Diptyque Vetyverio

Diptyque & Mac

Diptyque ‘Vetyverio’ and MAC ‘Up the Amp’

The summer sales have been jam-packed with beauty bargains from some of my favourite brands….

One of my favourite online bargain purchases has to be my ‘Vetyverio’ fragrance by Diptyque.

I managed to snap up a couple of bottles from SpaceNK’s online sale a few days ago – although they have now sold out it’s definitely worth checking in each day as they are continually updating their stock and have other bargains from By Terry, Laura Mercier and SpaceNK’s own range.

I often find a great way to bag a bargain from a brand that rarely discounts is by looking out for updates of their packaging. The fragrance I found is still sold online in their current range but I have the old style bottle – this was priced at £17 instead of the normal retail price of £70.

I would certainly recommend checking out SpaceNK’s Christmas sale (put it in the diary) where you can pick up half price skincare gift sets from Eve Lom for as little as £30.

Another recent beauty purchase favourite has to be my new MAC lipstick in ‘Up the Amp’.

I will certainly be grabbing attention this week, possibly for the wrong reasons, in my brightly coloured purple lipstick and my body doused from head to toe in Diptyque.

One thought on “Diptyque Vetyverio

Leave a Reply

